FIND MORE >  
YOU ARE HERE >

Contact The Ministry of Finance

CONTACT NAME PHONE EMAIL

Policy Planning & Management

Financial Secretary

Anthony Manders 295-5151 Ext 1501 amanders@gov.bm

Assistant Financial Secretary (Policy)

Tyler G. Moniz 295-5151 Ext 1503 tmoniz@gov.bm

Economic & Financial Intelligence

Assistant Financial Secretary (Economics & Finance)

Mr. Stephen Gift 295-5151 Ext 1500 spgift@gov.bm

Economic Advisor

Hasan Durham 295-5151 Ext 1497 hdurham@gov.bm

Treaty Management

Assistant Financial Secretary (Treaties)

Wayne L. Brown 295-5151 Ext 1281 wlbrown@gov.bm

Regulatory

Assistant Financial Secretary (Regulation)

Pamela Burrows 295-5151 Ext 1270 pburrows@gov.bm

Fiscal Planning & Control

Director of Budget

Tina L. Tucker 295-5151 Ext 1505 ttucker@gov.bm

Office of Project Management and Procurement

Acting Interim Director

Lydia R. Dickens 295-5151 Ext 1982 lrdickens@gov.bm
HOME
CONTACT US
Links
National Economic Report
Pension Commission
Bermuda Monetary Authority
Department of Statistics

Ministry of Finance
2nd Floor | Government Administration Building | 30 Parliament Street | Hamilton | HM 12 | Bermuda
T. 441-295-5151 | F. 441-295-5727