FIND MORE >  

The Cabinet Office Directory


Cabinet Office

Name Title Ext. Email
Binns, Dr. Derrick Cabinet Secretary 3403 dsbinns@gov.bm
Whitter, Cherie Deputy Head of the Civil Service 1058 clwhitter@gov.bm
Azhar, Rozy Permanent Secretary-Cabinet Office 1443 mazhar@gov.bm
Baron, Senator Jeff Advisor to the Premier 3449 jcbaron@gov.bm
Butterfield, Rochelle Administrative Assistant 3384 rbutterfield@gov.bm
Gordon, Titus Health & Safety Coordinator 279-2828 tgordon@gov.bm
Grearson, Donald Consultant to the Premier 595-1165 dgrearson@gov.bm
Hayward, Carol Executive Assistant to the Premier 1563 cbhayward@gov.bm
Leader-Furbert, Valerie Administrative Assistant to PS Azhar 4207 vleader@gov.bm
Paynter, Carolyn Receptionist/Secretary 1310 cpaynter@gov.bm
Pitt, Debbie Protocol Officer 1296 dmpitt@gov.bm
Ramsay, Verna-Lee Administrative Officer 1295 vramsay@gov.bm
Richardson, Gabriela Financial Controller 279-2847 grichard@gov.bm
Talbot, Nea Press Secretary 2103 ntalbot@gov.bm
Taylor, Jackie Executive Assistant to C. Whitter 1564 jmtaylor@gov.bm
Todd, Angela Administrative Officer 1301 aftodd@gov.bm
Trott, Kenton Premier's Driver 1092 kktrott@gov.bm
       
Fax Cabinet   292-8397  
Fax Administration   292-0594  

Central Policy Unit

Name Title Ext. Email
Dyer-Tucker, Alberta CPU - Policy Analyst 1551 adyertucker@gov.bm
Sharpe, Marisa CPU - Policy Analyst 1062 mcsharpe@gov.bm
Hazelwood, Richard Seconded to CPU 4208 rdhazlewood@gov.bm
Rowling, Gilbert CPU - Assistant Policy Analyst 1061 growling@gov.bm
Simons, Nicole Seconded to CPU 1037 nsimons@gov.bm
Lightboune Simmons, Kathy Consultant - PATI 3380 klsimmons@gov.bm
       
Fax Central Policy Unit   296-0555  

Management Consultancy Section

Name Title Ext. Email
Fox, Ianthia Senior Management Consultant 279-2861 ifox@gov.bm
Banarsee, Ronah Management Consultant 279-2867 rbanarsee@gov.bm
Boston, Holly Management Consultant 279-2863 hsboston@gov.bm
Lutkin, Aaron Knowledge Manager 279-2868 ajlutkin@gov.bm

London Office

Name Title Ext. Email
Premier's Office   1613  
Durrant, Kimberley Consultant - Director 1614 kdurrant@gov.bm
Joell-DeShields, Chris Consultant - Assistant Director 1642 cjoelldeshields@gov.bm
Ratteray, Devaune Consultant 1644 dratteray@gov.bm

Washington DC Office

Name Title Ext. Email
Packwood, Cheryl Director 3327 cpackwood@gov.bm
Rhoden, Vekeisha Research Assistant 3326 vnrhoden@gov.bm

Contact Cabinet

General Enquiries 
T. 441-292-5501 
T. 441-292-5151 
F. 441-292-8397

Physical Address 
The Cabinet Building 
105 Front Street 
Hamilton, HM 12 
Bermuda

 

The Cabinet Office Survey